Mixed Age

Carrie Wechsler
Congregational Church of South Glastonbury (location map)
Saturday, 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
09/07/19 - 11/16/19 (10 weeks)

Mixed-age, family music class format.

Upcoming Meetings
09/07/19    10:00 AM Saturday 09/07/19 10:00 AM
09/14/19    10:00 AM Saturday 09/14/19 10:00 AM
09/21/19    10:00 AM Saturday 09/21/19 10:00 AM
09/28/19    10:00 AM Saturday 09/28/19 10:00 AM
10/05/19    10:00 AM Saturday 10/05/19 10:00 AM
10/12/19    <None> Saturday (Columbus Day Saturday) 10/12/19
(Columbus Day Saturday)
10/19/19    10:00 AM Saturday 10/19/19 10:00 AM
10/26/19    10:00 AM Saturday 10/26/19 10:00 AM
11/02/19    10:00 AM Saturday 11/02/19 10:00 AM
11/09/19    10:00 AM Saturday 11/09/19 10:00 AM
11/16/19    10:00 AM Saturday 11/16/19 10:00 AM