Mixed Age

Carrie Wechsler
Congregational Church of South Glastonbury (location map)
Thursday, 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM
09/10/20 - 11/12/20 (10 weeks)

Mixed-age, family music class format.

Upcoming Meetings
09/10/20    9:30 AM Thursday 09/10/20 9:30 AM
09/17/20    9:30 AM Thursday 09/17/20 9:30 AM
09/24/20    9:30 AM Thursday 09/24/20 9:30 AM
10/01/20    9:30 AM Thursday 10/01/20 9:30 AM
10/08/20    9:30 AM Thursday 10/08/20 9:30 AM
10/15/20    9:30 AM Thursday 10/15/20 9:30 AM
10/22/20    9:30 AM Thursday 10/22/20 9:30 AM
10/29/20    9:30 AM Thursday 10/29/20 9:30 AM
11/05/20    9:30 AM Thursday 11/05/20 9:30 AM
11/12/20    9:30 AM Thursday 11/12/20 9:30 AM