Mixed Age

Carrie Wechsler
Music Together Online (location map)
Thursday, 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
09/24/20 - 12/03/20 (10 weeks)

Register

Mixed-age, family music class format.

Upcoming Meetings
09/24/20    11:00 AM Thursday 09/24/20 11:00 AM
10/01/20    11:00 AM Thursday 10/01/20 11:00 AM
10/08/20    11:00 AM Thursday 10/08/20 11:00 AM
10/15/20    11:00 AM Thursday 10/15/20 11:00 AM
10/22/20    11:00 AM Thursday 10/22/20 11:00 AM
10/29/20    11:00 AM Thursday 10/29/20 11:00 AM
11/05/20    11:00 AM Thursday 11/05/20 11:00 AM
11/12/20    11:00 AM Thursday 11/12/20 11:00 AM
11/19/20    11:00 AM Thursday 11/19/20 11:00 AM
11/26/20    <None> Thursday (Thanksgiving 2020) 11/26/20
(Thanksgiving 2020)
12/03/20    11:00 AM Thursday 12/03/20 11:00 AM