Mixed Age

Carrie Wechsler
Music Together Online (location map)
Saturday, 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
09/26/20 - 12/05/20 (10 weeks)

Register

Mixed-age, family music class format.

Upcoming Meetings
09/26/20    10:00 AM Saturday 09/26/20 10:00 AM
10/03/20    10:00 AM Saturday 10/03/20 10:00 AM
10/10/20    10:00 AM Saturday 10/10/20 10:00 AM
10/17/20    10:00 AM Saturday 10/17/20 10:00 AM
10/24/20    10:00 AM Saturday 10/24/20 10:00 AM
10/31/20    10:00 AM Saturday 10/31/20 10:00 AM
11/07/20    10:00 AM Saturday 11/07/20 10:00 AM
11/14/20    10:00 AM Saturday 11/14/20 10:00 AM
11/21/20    10:00 AM Saturday 11/21/20 10:00 AM
11/28/20    <None> Saturday (Thanksgiving Saturday) 11/28/20
(Thanksgiving Saturday)
12/05/20    10:00 AM Saturday 12/05/20 10:00 AM